SGL Contact Information and Directory

Contact the School of Global Learning

School of Global Learning

In Person: 8am to 5pm Monday through Friday, except school holidays and closures

Eastern Washington University
103 Hargreaves Hall
Cheney, WA 99004-2442

Phone: (00)1.509.359.2331
Email: global@ewu.edu

Megan Abbey

Megan Abbey, Interim Manager of School of Global Learning
(International Student Services and Study Abroad operations, faculty-led study abroad, short-term programs and visiting scholar services)

509.359.4858
mabbey@ewu.edu

Elena Axton

Elena Axton, Study Abroad Advisor
(Study abroad advising, application processing, pre-departure orientation)

509.359.6275
eaxton@ewu.edu

Alexandra Cassano

Alexandra Cassano, Program Coordinator
(Administrative support)

509.359.2331
acassano@ewu.edu

Sarah Dalrymple

Sarah Dalrymple, Global Outreach and Engagement
(103B Hargreaves Hall)

509.359.2482
sarahd@ewu.edu

Kara LaSota

Kara LaSota, Immigration Advising & Retention Specialist
(International student immigration and advising)

509.359.4855
klasota@ewu.edu

Tiffany Picotte

Tiffany Picotte, International Advising & Retention Specialist
(International student immigration and advising)

509.359.6216
tpicotte@ewu.edu

Michael Reid

Michael Reid, Global Outreach and Engagement
(Hargreaves 103A)

509-359-6008
mreid@ewu.edu

Robert Sauders, Ph.D.

Robert Sauders, Ph.D., Interim Director of School of Global Learning
()

(509) 359-7904
rsauders@ewu.edu