Search

OGI Contact Information and Directory

Contact the Office of Global Initiatives

Office of Global Initiatives
Eastern Washington University
103 Hargreaves Hall
Cheney, WA 99004-2442

Phone: (00)1.509.359.2331
Email: global@ewu.edu

Megan Abbey

Megan Abbey, Global Programs Administrator
(Study abroad operations, faculty-led study abroad, short-term programs and visiting scholar services)

509.359.4858
mabbey@ewu.edu

Elena Axton

Elena Axton, Study Abroad Advisor
(Study abroad advising, application processing, pre-departure orientation)

509.359.6275
eaxton@ewu.edu

Olga Baron

Olga Baron, Director of International Student Services
(PDSO/RO, international student service operations)

509.359.4948
obaron@ewu.edu

Catherine Dixon

Catherine Dixon, Executive Director, Office of Global Initiatives
(Campus internationalization, partnerships, OGI administration)

509.359.4863
cdixon@ewu.edu

Kara LaSota

Kara LaSota, Immigration Advising & Retention Specialist
(International student immigration and advising)

509.359.4855
klasota@ewu.edu

Tiffany Picotte

Tiffany Picotte, International Advising & Retention Specialist
(International student immigration and advising)

509.359.6216
tpicotte@ewu.edu